47 Users online
Username: Password:
Forum > MGL - Visitors & Recent Pictures > MGL movements topic
1 .. 9 10 11 12 13
Answer
Mon 10.10.11 22:23
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

TUE 11-10-2011:

STA 09:55 SAW-MGL BRJ9101 ATR 72-200 TC-YAC

Tue 11.10.11 06:20
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Quote:



TUE 11-10-2011:

STA 09:55 SAW-MGL BRJ9101 ATR 72-200 TC-YAC


Expect on-time arrival 09:55.

Wed 19.10.11 21:21
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

One of the highlights 2011:

STA 17:00 PAD-MGL RRR1393 BAe 146-100 ZE701

Thu 20.10.11 14:31
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Quote:



One of the highlights 2011:

STA 17:00 PAD-MGL RRR1393 BAe 146-100 ZE701


Flight CANX! Will operate from PAD to Northolt.

Thu 20.10.11 21:19
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

FRI 21-10-2011:

STA 08:50 PMO-MGL ATV1RO ATR 42-300 D-BCRO

Fri 21.10.11 15:16
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

For today:

STA 20:10 BHX-MGL AZE52A Dornier 228 D-CUTT

Sat 22.10.11 21:37
XM717


MGL movements topic

Are there any Casa212 still present?

Grüße, Micha

Sun 23.10.11 08:24
mr.il76


MGL movements topic

yes all three outside

Sun 23.10.11 11:01
dakl


MGL movements topic

Regs:
N422CA
N437CA
N502FS

Wed 26.10.11 20:53
mr.il76


MGL movements topic

today i see RAM ATR72 M-ABEF ex CN-COC

Thu 27.10.11 15:28
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

M-ABEF outside for run-up.

Thu 27.10.11 18:42
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

FRI 28-10-2011:

ETD 15:15 MGL-ACH ATR 72-200 M-ABEF *RAM Express c/s*

Fri 28.10.11 18:13
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

update above ...


SAT 29-10-2011:

STD 13:30 MGL-PMO ATV1 ATR 42-300 D-BCRO

Tue 01.11.11 18:03
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

WED 02-11-2011:

STA 09:30 CAG-MGL ATV1N ATR 42-300 D-BCRN?
STA 11:05 EDAJ-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti N180XC
STD 12:30 MGL-EDAJ Piaggio P-180 Avanti N180XC
STA 16:05 EDAJ-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti N180XC

Wed 02.11.11 21:54
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

THU 03-11-2011:

STA 11:05 SJJ-MGL BON1000 ATR 72-200 E7-AAE

Thu 03.11.11 16:25
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

FRI 04-11-2011:

STA 11:30 EIN-ACH-MGL ATR 72-200 M-ABEF

Should be in Fly 540 Angola c/s! New reg will be D2-FLB.

Thu 03.11.11 16:38
Rogerv



MGL movements topic

Quote:



FRI 04-11-2011:

STA 11:30 EIN-ACH-MGL ATR 72-200 M-ABEF

Should be in Fly 540 Angola c/s! New reg will be D2-FLB.


Indeed in Fly540 c/s, reg is M-ABEF as visually confirmed this afternoon at EIN.

Bye, Roger

Thu 03.11.11 19:30
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Quote:



Indeed in Fly540 c/s, reg is M-ABEF as visually confirmed this afternoon at EIN.

Bye, Roger


Thank you!

Fri 04.11.11 14:39
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Fly540Africa ATR72 still outside, looks like it will stay there.

SAT 05-11-2011:

STA 10:05 LYS-MGL RLA815M ATR 72-200

Sun 06.11.11 20:54
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

MON 07-11-2011:

STD 08:00 MGL-IST BRJ9102 ATR 72-200 TC-YAC
STD 17:00 MGL-LYS RLA816M ATR 72-200

Mon 07.11.11 07:57
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

update above

Wed 09.11.11 07:05
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

WED 09-11-2011:

ETA 08:45 SAW-MGL BRJ9101 ATR 72-200 TC-YAB

Fri 18.11.11 19:21
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

SAT 19-11-2011:

STD 08:00 MGL-PMO ATV1 ATR 42-300 D-BCRN

Wed 23.11.11 21:20
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

THU 24-11-2011:

STD 14:00 MGL-SJJ BON1001 ATR 72-200 E7-AAE

1347824975
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic

MON 17-09-2012:

STD 08:30 MGL-ZRH Pilatus PC-12 D-FUDA
STA 09:20 EDAJ-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti N180XC
STA 13:25 ORY-MGL RLA882V ATR 42-300 F-GVZO
STD 14:30 MGL-TLS RLA464V ATR 72-200 F-GPOD
STD 17:00 MGL-EDAJ Piaggio P-180 Avanti N180XC
STA 20:00 ZRH-MGL Pilatus PC-12 D-FUDA

Answer
1 .. 9 10 11 12 13
ForumFreewareSinglenews2005HubwagenDeafVersicherungsvergleich Online