62 Users online
Username: Password:
Forum > MGL - Visitors & Recent Pictures > MGL movements topic
1 2 3 4 5 .. 13
Answer
Fri 06.02.09 11:12
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

STA 17:55 Cirrus Dornier 328 D-CIRA (no outbound time yet)

Fri 06.02.09 20:54
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

D-CIRA will stay tonight, parked at the terminal.

Fri 06.02.09 22:48
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow:
1010-1445 Citation 525 9A-DWA

Sat 07.02.09 14:27
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

STD 19:15 Cirrus Do328 D-CIRA

Sun 08.02.09 13:01
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

STA 20:15 ATR42 D-BCRO

Mon 09.02.09 13:50
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Challenger 300 D-BANN visited MGL today (1100-1315LT).

Expected for today;
STD 17:00 ATR42 EI-SLC

Thu 12.02.09 18:41
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow:
STD 08:50 ATR42 D-BCRO to NUE

Sat 14.02.09 18:29
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Sunday):
STA 18:10 ATR72 F-GVZF

Sun 15.02.09 15:48
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

STA 18:35 ATR42 D-BCRO

Sun 15.02.09 21:46
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Quote:



STA 18:10 ATR72 F-GVZF



Could be seen outside at 20:00LT.

Tue 24.02.09 12:47
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Wednesday):
STA 09:30 Swiss AF King Air 350 T-721
STD 09:35 Swiss AF King Air 350 T-721

STA 15:10 Swiss AF King Air 350 T-721
STD 15:40 Swiss AF King Air 350 T-721

http://www.planepictures.net/show.php?id=471896

Wed 25.02.09 01:55
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

update, see above!

Thu 26.02.09 18:29
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Friday):
STA 08:50 ATR42 EI-SLA

Wed 04.03.09 17:12
mr.il76


MGL movements topic

today swissaf b1900 hb-aen
beech350color ras apron seen at 15.30

Fri 06.03.09 00:50
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

STD 14:15 B1900 HB-AEN

Sat 07.03.09 10:50
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Sunday):

STD 08:00 ATR42 D-BCRO
STA 16:55 ATR42 D-BCRN

Sat 07.03.09 21:50
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

update, see above!

Mon 09.03.09 22:02
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Tuesday):

STA 17:20 Airlinair ATR72
STD 19:00 Airlinair ATR72

Fri 13.03.09 15:42
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Saturday):
STA 06:05 Farnair ATR42 from CGN

Sun 15.03.09 13:44
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

STD 14:00 ATR42 EI-SLA to Shannon
STD 19:30 Farnair ATR42 to CGN

Sun 15.03.09 20:25
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Tomorrow (Monday):
STA 13:05 Fokker 50 OY-PCJ (c/n 20307) inbound from WAW, ex All Nippon Airways - ANA (Air Central) JA8200

Mon 16.03.09 01:38
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

The Fokker 50 arrived yesterday at WAW from DME, looks like its completing its journey
from Japan to Europe today. Maybe it's still flying in full c/s!?

Mon 16.03.09 11:30
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

ETA 13:25, airborne now!

Mon 16.03.09 14:23
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

The Fokker 50 landed in full ANA c/s (+ sticker on the left side), but without titles. Right now parked in front of the terminal.

Mon 16.03.09 15:13
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

F50 now moved to RAS apron. Should stay outside today.

Answer
1 2 3 4 5 .. 13
ForumFreewareSinglenews2005HubwagenDeafVersicherungsvergleich Online