59 Users online
Username: Password:
Forum > MGL - Visitors & Recent Pictures > MGL movements topic
1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 .. 13
Answer
Mon 10.05.10 17:43
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

TUE 11-05-2010:

STD 13:30 MGL-CDG RLA866M ATR 72-200 F-GVZN

Fri 14.05.10 15:29
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Saturday, 15th May 2010

STA 07:00 Mistral Air ATR42 EI-SLC

Sun 16.05.10 12:25
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


SUN 16-05-2010:

STA 15:45 PSA-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti D-IJET
STA 19:05 UAK-MGL SUA700 Cessna Citation 560 OK-XLS *Air Silesia*

Wed 19.05.10 13:31
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic

WED 19-05-2010:


ETA 13:00 ORY-MGL RLA868M ATR 42-500
STD 14:00 MGL-ORY RLA867M ATR 42-500


NO Regs known . . .

Wed 19.05.10 15:47
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


THU 20-05-2010:

STA 09:40 LSMD-MGL SUI729 Beech 1900 T-729
STD 15:30 MGL-BRN SUI729 Beech 1900 T-729

http://www.planepictures.net/netshow.php?id=903099

Sun 23.05.10 22:26
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


MON 24-05-2010:

STA 10:35 VRN-MGL DLA8501 ATR 72-200 I-ADLK
STD 11:00 MGL-LYS RLA897M ATR 72-200 F-GVZG
STA 14:25 LSZG-MGL Cessna Citation 525 HB-VOV
STD 15:10 MGL-HEL Cessna Citation 525 HB-VOV
STA 16:55 LYS-MGL RLA893M ATR 72-200 F-GPOD

Tue 25.05.10 13:47
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


TUE 25-05-2010:

STA 17:05 LYS-MGL RLA893M ATR 72-200 F-GPOD
STA 17:30 ZRH-MGL NJE478W Cessna Citation 550 CS-DHF
STA 17:35 PMI-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti D-IJET
STA 18:30 BGO-MGL NJE498T Cessna Citation 550 CS-DHC

Fri 28.05.10 15:28
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Saturday : 29-05-2010

STA 06:50 Mistral Air ATR42 EI-SLA

1288729672
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

WED 03-11-2010:

STD 09:50 MGL-STR Piaggio P-180 Avanti D-IJET
STD 14:30 MGL-ORY RLA700C ATR 42-500 F-GPYA
STA 16:00 STR-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti D-IJET

Thu 04.11.10 22:37
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

FRI 05-11-2010:

STA 19:05 ORY-MGL RLA834M ATR 72-200

Wed 10.11.10 19:37
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

THU 11-11-2010:

STA 08:20 ORY-MGL RLA861M ATR 72-200 F-GPOC
STA 16:30 MPL-MGL RLA836M ATR 42-500 F-GPYF

Sun 14.11.10 11:33
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

SUN 14-11-2010:

STD 14:00 MGL-MPL RLA836M ATR 42-500 F-GPYF

Mon 15.11.10 22:20
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

TUE 16-11-2010:

STA 12:15 MPL-MGL DLH9983 ATR 42-500 I-ADLQ

Tue 16.11.10 21:15
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

Quote:



TUE 16-11-2010:

STA 12:15 MPL-MGL DLH9983 ATR 42-500 I-ADLQ



... diverted to DUS due to fog.

Sun 21.11.10 18:24
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

MON 22-11-2010:

STD 12:30 MGL-CDG RLA846M ATR 72-200

Mon 22.11.10 18:12
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

TUE 23-11-2010:

STA 10:25 CDG-MGL RLA884M ATR 72-200 F-GPOC

Sat 27.11.10 19:45
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

SAT 27-11-2010:

ETA 11:10 CDG-MGL RLA890M ATR 72-200

Tue 30.11.10 17:41
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

WED 01-12-2010:

STD 12:30 MGL-VRN LH9983 ATR 72-200 I-ADLM

Thu 02.12.10 23:36
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

FRI 03-12-2010:

STD 10:00 MGL-VRN LH9983 ATR 72-200 I-ADLN

Fri 10.12.10 10:48
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic



FRI 10-12-2010:

STA 19:05 SJJ-MGL BON1000 ATR 72-200 E7-AAD

1305575285
dusinfo


MGL movements topic

MON 16-05-2011:

ETD 16:55 MGL-CDG RLA852M ATR 72-200


TUE 17-05-2011:

STD 18:00 MGL-MPL RLA830M ATR 42-500

Tue 17.05.11 23:43
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


WED 18-05-2011:

STA 08:45 EDTY-MGL Cessna Citation 560 D-CASA
STD 09:20 MGL-EIN Cessna Citation 560 D-CASA
STA 10:40 NHT-MGL NJE025K Cessna Citation 550 CS-DHF
STA 16:25 EIN-MGL Cessna Citation 560 D-CASA
STA 17:00 GVA-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti D-IJET
STD 17:00 MGL-EDTY Cessna Citation 560 D-CASA
STA 17:45 GWT-MGL Dornier 27 D-EBKL http://www.planepictures.net/netshow.php?id=1043626
STA 18:30 LIPM-MGL Pilatus PC-12 D-FCAP

Sat 21.05.11 23:52
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


SUN 22-05-2011:

STA 14:45 BRE-MGL Pilatus PC-12 D-FUDA
STA 14:45 CDG-MGL RLA858M ATR 72-200
STA 19:50 LFTZ-MGL Pilatus PC-12 N412MW

Wed 25.05.11 10:35
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


WED 25-05-2011:

STA 16:00 NCE-MGL SUA652 Cessna Citation 560 OK-SLX
STD 17:00 MGL-MGL ATV1S ATR 42-300 D-BSSS
STA 18:40 MGL-MGL ATV1S ATR 42-300 D-BSSS

Thu 26.05.11 15:07
Jetliner707



MGL movements topic


THU 26-05-2011:

STA 16:15 ZRH-MGL FJE4422 Cessna Citation 525 D-IAIB
STA 17:15 FKB-MGL Piaggio P-180 Avanti N180XC
STD 18:00 MGL-WAW ATR 42-500 D-BSSS

Answer
1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 .. 13
ForumFreewareSinglenews2005HubwagenDeafVersicherungsvergleich Online